Appendix 2

Public hearings

Thursday, 2 February 2012

Macquarie Telecom

Mr Matt Healy, National Executive, Regulatory and Government

Mr Chris Zull, Senior Manager, Regulatory and Government

Optus

Mr Andrew Sheridan, General Manager, Interconnect and Economic Regulation, Interconnect and Regulatory

Mr Frank Verver (private capacity)

Australian Communications Consumer Action Network

Mr Jonathan Gadir, Senior Policy Adviser

Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman

Mr Simon Cohen, Ombudsman

Telstra

Mr James Shaw, Director Government Relations

Ms Yolanda Chorazyczewski, Group Regulatory Manager

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Daryl Quinlivan, Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure Group

Mr Rohan Buettel, A/g First Assistant Secretary, Networks Policy and Regulation Division

Mr Garth Donovan, A/g Assistant Secretary, USO Branch