# **Committee membership**

#### *Committee members*

Senator Doug Cameron (ALP, NSW) (Chair) Senator Mary Jo Fisher (LP, SA) (Deputy Chair) Senator Catryna Bilyk (ALP, TAS) Senator Bridget McKenzie (NATS, VIC) Senator the Hon. Lisa Singh (ALP, TAS) Senator Larissa Waters (AG, QLD)

## Participating members participating in this inquiry

Senator Simon Birmingham (LP, SA) Senator Scott Ludlam (AG, WA)

## Committee secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary Ms Sophie Dunstone, Principal Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administrative Officer

### *Committee address*

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*: www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate\_Committees?url=ec\_ctte/index.htm