© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-492-4

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Senator Larissa Waters, Chair	AG, QLD
Senator David Bushby, Deputy Chair	LP, TAS
Senator Anthony Chisholm	ALP, QLD
Senator Sam Dastyari	ALP, NSW
Senator Jonathon Duniam	LP, TAS
Senator Anne Urguhart	ALP. TAS

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Jane Hume	LP, VIC
Senator James Paterson	LP, VIC

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary

Ms Ann Palmer, Committee Secretary

Mr CJ Sautelle, Principal Research Officer

Ms Sarah Redden, Principal Research Officer

Ms Margie Morrison, Senior Research Officer

Ms Ophelia Tynan, Research Officer

Ms Kirsty Cattanach, Research Officer

Ms Margaret Jones, Administration Officer

Ms Michelle Macarthur-King, Administration Officer