APPENDIX 1

Submissions received by the Committee

- 1 National Tertiary Education Union (NTEU)
- 2 La Trobe University
- 3 Evocca College
- 4 Charles Darwin University
- 5 Abbey College Australia
- 6 TAFE Directors Australia
- 7 Charles Sturt University
- 8 Open Universities Australia
- 9 Australian Council for Private Education and Training
- 10 Australasian Council of Deans of Arts, Social Sciences and
- 11 Humanities
- 12 Community Colleges Australia
- 13 Canberra Institute of Technology
- 14 Batchelor Institute
- 15 Council of Australian Postgraduate Associations (CAPA)
- 16 TAFE Community Alliance
- 17 Australian Education Union (AEU)
- 18 Women in Adult Education (WAVE)
- 19 ACTU
- 20 Australian Catholic University
- 21 Swinburne University of Technology
- 22 Navitas Ltd
- 23 RMIT University

- 24 Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 25 Consumer Action Law Centre