## © Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-74229-991-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Sue Lines, Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Chris Back, Deputy Chair, LP, WA (Deputy Chair from 6 March 2014)

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Nats, VIC (Deputy Chair to 6 March 2014)

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Senator Mehmet Tillem, ALP, VIC

Senator Anne Urquhart, LP, VIC

## Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Mr Gerry McInally, Principal Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Ms Elise Williamson, Research Officer

Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au