© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-74229-992-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Chris Back, Chair, LP, WA Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA Senator Helen Kroger, LP, VIC Senator Bridget McKenzie, Nats, VIC Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW Senator Mehmet Tillem, ALP, VIC

Participating Members

Senator Rachel Siewert AG, WA

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary Mr Gerry McInally, Principal Research Officer Ms Monika Sheppard, Senior Research Officer Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer Ms Elise Williamson, Research Officer Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>