© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-048-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Sue Lines, Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Deputy Chair, Nats, VIC (from 26 June 2014)

Senator Chris Back, Deputy Chair, LP, WA (until 26 June 2014)

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW (from 7 July 2014)

Senator Nova Peris OAM, ALP, NT (from 1 July 2014)

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Senator Anne Ruston, LP, SA (from 1 July 2014)

Senator Mehmet Tillem, ALP, VIC (until 30 June 2014)

Senator Anne Urquhart, ALP, TAS (until 7 July 2014)

Substitute Members

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

to replace Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (from 12 December 2013)

Participating Members

Senator Nick Xenophon, IND, SA

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer

Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer

Ms Jessica Strout, Senior Research Officer

Ms Elise Williamson, Research Officer

Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706

Ph: 02 6277 3521

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au