© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN: 978-1-76010-071-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, Nats, VIC

Senator Sue Lines, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW (from 7 July 2014)

Senator Barry O'Sullivan, Nats, QLD (from 1 July 2014)

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Senator Anne Ruston, LP, SA (from 1 July 2014)

Senator Helen Kroger, LP, VIC (until 30 June 2014)

Senator Mehmet Tillem, ALP, VIC (until 30 June 2014)

Substitute Members

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Secretariat

Ms Julia Agostino, Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer

Ms Jessica Strout, Senior Research Officer

Ms Elise Williamson, Research Officer

Ms Sarah Bainbridge, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600