Appendix 2

Public hearings and witnesses

SYDNEY, 23 October 2015

BRAGG, Mr Andrew, Director of Policy, Financial Services Council

BRIGGS, Mr Blake, Superannuation Policy Manager, Financial Services Council

BROGDEN, Mr John, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Australian Institute of Company Directors

BURRELL, Mr Steven, Chief Executive Officer, Governance Institute of Australia

CLARKE, Professor Thomas, Director, Centre for Corporate Governance, University of Technology Sydney

CROSBY, Mr Samuel, Executive Director, McKell Institute

DUNCAN, Ms Cathy, Executive Manager, Superannuation, Suncorp

EASSON, Dr Michael, Chair, Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia

FOX, Ms Judith, National Director, Policy & Publishing, Governance Institute of Australia

KIRKLAND, Mr Alan, Chief Executive Officer, CHOICE

LOANE, Ms Sally, Chief Executive Officer, Financial Services Council

McCREA, Mr Glen, Chief Policy Officer, Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia

MORGAN, Ms Gemma Kate, Senior Policy Adviser, Australian Institute of Company Directors

MORRISON, Ms Melina, Chief Executive Officer, Business Council of Co-operatives and Mutuals

RAFFERTY, Dr Michael, Researcher, McKell Institute

STRONG, Mr Peter, Chief Executive Officer, Council of Small Business Australia

TURNER, Ms Erin, Campaigns Manager, CHOICE

VAMOS, Ms Pauline, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia

MELBOURNE, 28 October 2015

CERCHE, Mr Mark, Chairman, Corporate Superannuation Association

DALEY, Mr Brian, Capital Stewardship Officer, Australian Council of Trade Unions

FOGARTY, Mr Wayne David, Policy Analyst, Markets Group, Department of the Treasury

GARCIA, Mr Tom, Chief Executive Officer, Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees

LINDEN, Mr Matthew, Director of Public Affairs, Industry Super Australia

MORRIS, Ms Carolyn, Senior Manager, Policy Development, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

OLIVER, Mr David, Secretary, Australian Council of Trade Unions

PRZYDACZ, Mr Jonathan David, Analyst, Markets Group, Department of the Treasury

RICHMOND, Mr Tallis, Political Director, Australian Council of Trade Unions

ROWELL, Mrs Helen, Member, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

SCHEERLINCK, Ms Eva, Executive Manager, Governance and Stewardship, Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees

WHITELEY, Mr David, Chief Executive, Industry Super Australia

WILKINSON, Ms Vicki, Chief Adviser, Financial System and Services Division, Department of the Treasury