© Commonwealth of Australia 2015
ISBN 978-1-76010-313-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Sean Edwards (Chair)
Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair from 28 Oct 2015)
Senator David Bushby
Senator Matthew Canavan
Senator Sam Dastyari (Deputy Chair to 27 Oct 2015)
Senator Nick Xenophon
South Australia, LP
Queensland, ALP
New South Wales, ALP
South Australia, IND

## **Secretariat**

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Mr Alan Raine, Principal Research Officer Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (until 24 September 2015) Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer (from 25 September 2015) Mr Michael Perks, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics">www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics</a>