© Commonwealth of Australia 2016 ISBN 978-1-76010-373-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair from 22 October 2015)

Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair until 22 October 2015)

Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair)

Senator Matthew Canavan

Senator the Hon. Kim Carr (until 15 May 2015)

Senator Jenny McAllister (from 15 May 2015)

Senator Nick Xenophon

Queensland, ALP

Queensland, NATS

Victoria, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

South Australia, IND

Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator John Williams

New South Wales, NATS
(Substitute member replacing Senator Canavan for a public hearing on 7 July 2015)

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary
Dr Sean Turner, Principal Research Officer
Ms Lisa Cantlon, Senior Research Officer
Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer (until 27 February 2015)
Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (from 23 February to 24 September 2015)
Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer (from 25 September 2015)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics