© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-428-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair)

Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair)

Senator Matthew Canavan (until 23 February 2016)

Senator Sam Dastyari

Senator David Leyonhjelm

Queensland, ALP

Queensland, NATS

New South Wales, ALP

New South Wales, LDP

(substituted for Senator Jenny McAllister)

Senator Dean Smith (from 23 February 2016) Western Australia, LP

Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

Secretariat

Dr Jane Thomson, Secretary

Mr CJ Sautelle, Principal Research Officer (from 11 December 2015)

Dr Mark Bode, Senior Research Officer

Ms Ophelia Tynan, Research Officer

Ms Margaret Jones, Administrative Officer (from 7 March 2016)

Mr Michael Fisher, Administrative Officer (from 22 January 2016)

Mr Michael Finch, Administrative Officer (to 22 January 2016)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics