© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-258-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair from 2 July 2014) New South Wales, ALP Senator Mark Bishop (Chair until 30 June 2014) Western Australia, ALP Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair from 2 July 2014) South Australia, LP Senator David Bushby (Deputy Chair until 1 July 2014) Tasmania, LP Senator Matthew Canavan (from 1 July 2014) **Queensland**, NATS Senator the Hon. Kim Carr (from 1 July 2014 until 14 May 2015) Victoria. ALP Senator Chris Ketter (from 1 July 2014) Queensland, ALP Senator Jenny McAllister (from 14 May 2015) New South Wales, ALP Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy Senator John Madigan Senator Anne McEwen Senator the Hon. Penny Wong Victoria, ALP Victoria, IND South Australia, ALP South Australia, ALP

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer (until 27 February 2015) Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (from 23 February 2015)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics