© Commonwealth of Australia 2014
ISBN 978-1-76010-112-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics References Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair)
Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair)
Senator David Bushby
Senator Matthew Canavan
Senator Chris Ketter
Senator Nick Xenophon

New South Wales, ALP
South Australia, LP
Queensland, LNP
Queensland, ALP
South Australia, IND

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy Victoria, ALP Senator John Madigan Victoria, DLP

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics">www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics</a>