© Commonwealth of Australia 2016
ISBN 978-1-76010-390-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics References Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Chris Ketter Queensland, ALP (from 1 July 2014, Chair from 22 October 2015) Senator Sam Dastyari New South Wales, ALP (Chair from 2 July 2014 to 22 October 2015) Senator Mark Bishop (Chair until 1 July 2014) Western Australia, ALP Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair from 2 July 2014) South Australia, LP Senator David Bushby (Deputy Chair until 2 July 2014) Tasmania, LP Senator Matthew Canavan (from 1 July 2014 to 23 February 2016) Queensland, LNP Senator the Hon. Kim Carr (from 1 July 2014 until 15 May 2015) Victoria, ALP Senator Jenny McAllister (from 15 May 2015) New South Wales, ALP Senator Louise Pratt (until 1 July 2014) Western Australia, ALP Senator Dean Smith (from 23 February 2016) Western Australia, LP Senator John Williams (until 1 July 2014) New South Wales, NATS Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Chris Back

Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan

Senator Joanna Lindgren

Senator Deborah O'Neill

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Western Australia, LP

New South Wales, LP

New South Wales, ALP

Tasmania, AG

## **Secretariat**

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer (until 27 February 2015) Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (from 23 February to 24 September 2015) Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer (from 25 September 2015)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics