© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-576-1

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## Members

Senator Jane Hume (Chair)

Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Bushby

Senator Ian Macdonald

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Nick Xenophon

Victoria, LP

Queensland, ALP

Remainia, LP

New South Wales, ALP

South Australia, IND

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG

## Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary
Dr Anne Holmes, Principal Research Officer
Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3540