© Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-76010-049-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## Members

Senator Sean Edwards (member from 1 July 2014 and Chair from 2 July 2014) Senator David Bushby (Chair until 2 July 2014; current member) Senator Sam Dastyari (Deputy Chair from 2 July 2014) Senator Mark Bishop (Deputy Chair and member until 1 July 2014) Senator Matthew Canavan (from 1 July 2014) Senator Alan Eggleston (until 1 July 2014) Senator Chris Ketter (from 1 July 2014) Senator Louise Pratt (until 1 July 2014) Senator John Williams (until 1 July 2014) Senator Nick Xenophon

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Christine Milne

South Australia, LP

Tasmania, LP

New South Wales, ALP

Western Australia, ALP

Queensland, LNP Western Australia, LP Queensland, ALP Western Australia, ALP New South Wales, NATS South Australia, IND

Tasmania, AG

## Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Mr Tim Watling, Inquiry Secretary Mr Jarrod Jolly, Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics