© Commonwealth of Australia 2015
ISBN 978-1-76010-340-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair from 22 October 2015) Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair) Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair to 22 October 2015) Senator Matthew Canavan Senator Jenny McAllister Senator Nick Xenophon Queensland, ALP South Australia, LP New South Wales, ALP Queensland, NATS New South Wales, ALP South Australia, IND

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Dr Sean Turner, Principal Research Officer Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (until 24 September 2015) Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer (from 25 September 2015)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics