© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-274-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members

Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair) Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair) Senator Matthew Canavan Senator the Hon. Kim Carr (until 15 May 2015) Senator Chris Ketter Senator Jenny McAllister (from 15 May 2015) Senator Nick Xenophon

Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Richard Di Natale Senator Christine Milne (until 10 August 2015) Senator Peter Whish-Wilson New South Wales, ALP South Australia, LP Queensland, NATS Victoria, ALP Queensland, ALP New South Wales, ALP South Australia, IND

> Victoria, AG Tasmania, AG Tasmania, AG

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Mr Alan Raine, Principal Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer (until 27 February 2015) Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer (from 23 February 2015)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics