© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN 978-1-76010-560-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics References Committee**

Members in the 45 <sup>th</sup> Parliament	
Senator Chris Ketter, Chair	Queensland, ALP
Senator Jane Hume, Deputy Chair	Victoria, LP
Senator Cory Bernardi	South Australia, AC
(to 12 September 2016 and from 5 December 2016 to 15 February 2017)	
Senator Sam Dastyari	New South Wales, ALP
Senator Jenny McAllister	New South Wales, ALP
Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald	Queensland, LP
(to 5 December 2016 and from 15 February 2017)	
Senator Nick Xenophon	South Australia, NXT

## Members in the 44<sup>th</sup> Parliament

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair)
Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair)
Senator Matthew Canavan (to 23 February 2016)
Senator Sam Dastyari
Senator Jenny McAllister
Senator Dean Smith (to 23 February 2016)
Senator Nick Xenophon

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Dr Anne Holmes, Senior Research Officer (from 9 January 2017) Mr Jarrod Baker, Senior Research Officer (to 16 December 2016) Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer (to 27 January 2017) Mr Michael Perks, Administrative Officer (to 3 April 2017) Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer (from 3 April 2017)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: <u>economics.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics</u> New South Wales, ALP Victoria, ALP Western Australia, LP South Australia, IND

Queensland, ALP South Australia, LP Queensland, NATS

Tasmania, AG