## © Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-292-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Non-commercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website:

 $\underline{http://creative commons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/}$ 

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Sean Edwards (Chair) South Australia,

LP

Senator Sam Dastyari (Deputy Chair)

New South Wales,

ALP

Senator David Bushby Tasmania,

LP

Senator Matthew Canavan Queensland,

NP

Senator Chris Ketter Queensland,

ALP

Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia,

**IND** 

## **Participating Members**

Senator the Hon. Penny Wong

ALP

South Australia,

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Toni Matulick, Inquiry Secretary Ms Aleshia Westgate, Senior Research Officer Ms Ashlee Hill, Administrative Officer Mr Michael Perks, Administrative Officer PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

Email: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate economics