© Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-76010-016-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator David Bushby, Chair Senator Mark Bishop, Deputy Chair Senator Alan Eggleston Senator Louise Pratt Senator John Williams Senator Nick Xenophon Tasmania, LP Western Australia, ALP Western Australia, LP Western Australia, ALP New South Wales, NATS South Australia, IND

Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Sam Dastyari Senator Rachel Siewert New South Wales, ALP Western Australia, AG

Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Mr Matthew Sait, Executive Drafting Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics