© Commonwealth of Australia 2016
ISBN 978-1-76010-491-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics References Committee**

## Members

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair)

Senator Jane Hume (Deputy Chair)

Senator Cory Bernardi (until 12 September 2016)

Senator Sam Dastyari

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Ian Macdonald (from 12 September 2016)

Senator Nick Xenophon

Queensland, ALP

New South Australia, LP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

South Australia, NXT

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG Senator Stirling Griff South Australia, NXT

## **Secretariat**

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Mr Jarrod Baker, Senior Research Officer Ms Sarah Batts, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics