© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-323-1

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary) Ms Jackie Morris (Acting Committee Secretary) Ms Monika Sheppard (Senior Research Officer) Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:02 6277 3515Fax:02 6277 5829E-mail:community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Zed Seselja, Chair Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Senator Carol Brown Senator Katy Gallagher Senator Joanna Lindgren Senator Dean Smith Australian Capital Territory, LP Western Australia, AG Tasmania, ALP Australian Capital Territory, ALP Queensland, LP Western Australia, LP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Richard Di Natale Senator Claire Moore Victoria, AG Queensland, ALP