© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-484-9

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski (Principal Research Officer)

Dr Josh Forkert (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Megan Jones (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair

Senator Sam Dastyari (from 10 October 2016)

Senator the Hon Don Farrell (to 10 October 2016)

Senator Louise Pratt

Senator Linda Reynolds

Senator Murray Watt

Western Australia, ALP

Western Australia, LP

Queensland, ALP

Substitute members

Senator Claire Moore Queensland, ALP for Senator Murray Watt
(from 2 November 2016 to 2 November 2016)

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Jacqui Lambie Tasmania, JLN
Senator Claire Moore Queensland, ALP

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Western Australia. AG Senator Zed Seselja, Deputy Chair Australian Capital Territory, LP Tasmania, ALP Senator Catryna Bilyk Senator Carol Brown Tasmania, ALP Senator Katy Gallagher Australian Capital Territory, ALP Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan (from 4 February to 15 March 2016) New South Wales, LP Senator Joanna Lindgren (to 4 February 2016) Queensland, LP Senator James Paterson (from 15 March 2016) Victoria, LP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG
Senator John Madigan Victoria, IND
Senator Claire Moore Queensland, ALP
Senator Linda Reynolds Western Australia, LP
Senator Zhenya Wang Western Australia, PUP