© Commonwealth of Australia 2015

ISBN 978-1-76010-212-8

Secretariat

Dr Richard Grant (Inquiry Secretary)

Ms Megan Jones (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

44th Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Western Australia, AG
Senator Zed Seselja, Deputy Chair Australian Capital Territory, LP
Senator Catryna Bilyk Tasmania, ALP
Senator Carol Brown Tasmania, ALP
Senator Nova Peris OAM Northern Territory, ALP
Senator Linda Reynolds Western Australia, LP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Chris Back

Senator Claire Moore

Queensland, ALP

Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO

New South Wales, LP