

## Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Financial sector reform in China: the role of, and opportunities for, the Australian financial services sector Report of the Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services: Delegation to China

June 2013

| © Commonwealth of Australia 2013                                |  |  |  |  |
|---|--|--|--|--|
| ISBN 978-1-74229-893-1  |  |  |  |  |
| Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra |  |  |  |  |
| ii  |  |  |  |  |

## **Members of the Committee**

Ms Deborah O'Neill MP, Chair NSW ALP Senator Sue Boyce, **Deputy Chair** QLD LP WA LP Senator Mathias Cormann TAS ALP Senator Anne Urquhart Mr Paul Fletcher MP NSW LP VIC ALP The Hon. Alan Griffin MP VIC LP The Hon. Tony Smith MP Ms Laura Smyth MP VIC ALP

## MEMBERS OF THE DELEGATION

The Hon. Alan Griffin MP, **Delegation Leader**Senator Sue Boyce
Ms Laura Smyth MP
Senator Anne Urquhart

## **SECRETARIAT**

Dr Richard Grant, Acting Secretary
Mr Alistair Cadman, Principal Research Officer
Dr Patrick Hodder, Senior Research Officer
Ms Madeleine Willis, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: +61 2 6277 3583 F: +61 2 6277 5719

E: <a href="mailto:corporations.joint@aph.gov.au">corporations.joint@aph.gov.au</a>
W: <a href="mailto:www.aph.gov.au/joint\_corporations">www.aph.gov.au/joint\_corporations</a>