Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 139 items in 7 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 139 items in 7 pages
1Reconciliation Victoria (PDF 606 KB) 
2Mr Nick Hobson (PDF 519 KB) 
3Mr Moyle AM, Mr Moore & Mr Botsman (PDF 6776 KB) 
4Mr Darren Siems (PDF 2505 KB) 
5Mrs V D Burnett (PDF 5702 KB) 
6Constitution Education Fund Australia (CEFA) (PDF 2949 KB) 
7ANTaR (PDF 144 KB) 
8Mrs Diana Ekman (PDF 44 KB) 
9Mr James Lewis (PDF 47 KB) 
10Oxfam Australia (PDF 137 KB) 
11Geelong Constitutional Recognition Project (PDF 1608 KB) 
12Mr Peter Forde (PDF 27 KB) 
13Victorian Constitutional Recognition Coalition (PDF 41 KB) 
14Mr Luke Beck (PDF 345 KB) 
15Concerned Australians (PDF 238 KB) 
16Mr Robert Ludlow (PDF 23 KB) 
17Mr Paul Nolan (PDF 14 KB) 
17.1 Supplementary to submission 17 (PDF 45 KB) 
17.2 Supplementary to submission 17 (PDF 11 KB) 
18Dr A Wood (PDF 249 KB) 
18.1 Supplementary to submission 18 (PDF 222 KB) 
19Catholics in Coalition for Justice and Peace  (PDF 1226 KB) 
20Roper Gulf Regional Council (PDF 166 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print

Past Public Hearings

13 Mar 2015: Adelaide, SA
21 Feb 2015: Emerton, NSW
20 Feb 2015: Sydney, NSW


Inquiry Status

Accepting Submissions

How to make a submission

The committee invites individuals and organisations to send in their opinions and proposals in writing (submissions)


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at

Back to top