

## **Appendix B – List of submissions**

Number	Individual/Organisation
1	Mr Ian Bowie
2	Professor Frank Vanclay & Mrs Aysha Fleming
3	Mr Sandor von Kontz
4	The Fenner School of Environment and Society, ANU
5	Australian Seed Federation
6	South West Climate Change Forum
7	Dr Kath Cooper & Mr Mike Elleway
8	Murray Irrigators Support Group
9	Southern Midlands Council Landcare Unit
10	CCRSPI Network
11	Managing Climate Variability Program, Land & Water Australia
12	Dairy Australia
13	Agrifood Skills Australia
14	Ms Narelle Martin
15	Tasmanian Institute of Agricultural Research
16	Australian Pork Limited
17	National Farmers' Federation
18	Climate Change Research Centre, UNSW

172 FARMING THE FUTURE

19	CSIRO
20	Monaro Farming Systems
21	South Australian Farmers Federation
22	Ms MairiAnne Mackenzie
23	Ms Julia Weston & Mr Frank Giles
24	School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, UW
25	Urban Research Centre, UWS
26	CropLife Australia
27	AgForce
28	WA Farmers
29	RM Consulting Group
30	NSW Irrigators' Council
31	Mallee Sustainable Farming Inc.
32	Australian Research Council
33	Victorian Farmers Federation
34	Fitzroy Basin Food and Fibre Association Inc.
35	Australian Egg Corporation Ltd
36	Apple and Pear Australia Ltd
37	Nursery and Garden Industry Australia
38	Otto Agribusiness Pty Ltd
39	Southern New England Landcare Ltd
39.1	Southern New England Landcare Ltd (supplementary to Submission No. 39)
40	Dr Federick C Bell
41	Ms Tracey Knowland
42	National Association for Sustainable Agriculture Australia Ltd
43	Australian Controlled Traffic Farming Association
44	Goulburn Broken Catchment Management Authority

45	CTF Solutions
46	Grain Growers Association
47	Ms Rosemary Hook
48	Australian Academy of Science
49	Biodynamic Agriculture Australia
50	Carbon Coalition Against Global Warming
51	National Association of Forest Industries
52	Dr Christine Jones
53	Grains Research and Development Corporation
54	Conservation Agriculture Alliance of Australian and New Zealand
54.1	Conservation Agriculture Alliance of Australia and New Zealand (supplementary to Submission No. 54)
55	Growcom
56	Australian Women in Agriculture Ltd
56.1	Australian Women in Agriculture Ltd
57	Tasmanian Government
58	Ms Julian Campbell
59	Mr John McCracken
60	Dr John White
60.1	Dr John White (supplementary to Submission No. 60)
61	Minister for Agriculture and Food; Forestry, Western Australia
62	Horticulture Australia Council and Horticulture Australia Ltd
63	Australian Institute of Agricultural Science and Technology
64	Australian Bureau of Statistics
65	Bureau of Meteorology
66	Ms Susan Edwards
67	Future Farm Industries CRC

174 FARMING THE FUTURE

68	NSW Department of Primary Industries
69	Queensland Department of Employment, Economic Development and Innovation
70	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
71	Otway Agroforestry Network
72	Bennett Clayton Pty Ltd
73	Victorian Government