Attachment A

SHIPPING AUSTRALIA LIMITED MEMBERS – March 2004

FULL MEMBERS

Adsteam Marine Limited

ANL Container Line Pty Ltd

APL Lines (Australia)

Barwil Agencies Oceania

Beaufort Shipping Agency Co

CP Ships (UK) Limited

FESCO Lines Australia Pty Ltd

Five Star Shipping & Agency Co Pty Ltd

Hamburg Sud Australia Pty Ltd

Hapag-Lloyd (Australia) Pty Ltd

Hetherington Kingsbury Shipping Agency

Inchcape Shipping Services

John Swire & Sons Pty Ltd

"K" Line (Australia) Pty Limited

McArthur Shipping & Agency Company

Maersk Australia Pty Ltd

MISC Agencies (Australia) Pty Ltd

Mediterranean Shipping Company (Aust) Pty Limited

Mitsui OSK Lines (Australia) Pty Ltd

NYK Line (Australia) Pty Ltd

OOCL (Australia) Pty Ltd

P&O Nedlloyd Limited

Patrick Shipping

RCL (Australia) Pty Ltd

Wallenius Wilhelmsen

Zim Shipping Australasia Pty Ltd

CONTRIBUTING MEMBERS

Compagnie Martime Marfret

Consortium Hispania Lines

Contship Container Lines Ltd

COSCO Container Lines

Hyundai Merchant Marine

Neptune Shipping Line Pty Ltd

P&O Swire Containers Ltd

P.T. Djakarta Lloyd (Persero)

Pacific Forum Line (NZ) Ltd

Pacific International Lines Pty Ltd

CORPORATE ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

AusBulk Ltd

Australian Maritime Services Pty Ltd

Blake Dawson Waldron

Brisbane Marine Pilots

CSX World Container Terminals Adelaide

Ebsworth & Ebsworth

Flinders Ports South Australia

Macquarie Corporate

Meyrick & Associates Pty Ltd

Middletons Moore Bevins

Newcastle Port Corporation

Norton White

P&O Ports

Patrick Stevedores

Port Kembla Port Corporation

Port Kembla Gateway Pty Ltd

Port of Brisbane Corporation

Port Phillip Sea Pilots Pty Ltd

Queensland Rail

Sud-Chemie Australia Pty Ltd

Sydney Ports Corporation

Thomas Miller (Aust.) Pty Ltd

Thompson Clarke Shipping Pty Ltd

Toll Logistics

Tradegate Australia Limited

Transport Events Management Sdn Bhd

Victorian Channels Authority

Waterway Construction Pty Ltd

INDIVIDUAL ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

David Baker

Alan Barnes

Captain John Cardelli

Henning Harders

Victor Paino

Roger Pettman

Tony Redrup

Ajay Tandon