HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

SELECTION COMMITTEE

REPORT No. 41

Consideration of bills

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Chair Hon P N Slipper MP, Speaker

Members Mr A P Bandt MP

Mr M M Coulton MP, Nationals Whip

Hon W G Entsch MP, Chief Opposition Whip

Hon J L Fitzgibbon MP, Chief Government Whip

Ms J G Hall MP

Mr E N Husic MP

Mr R J M Oakeshott MP

Hon P M Ruddock MP

Ms J A Saffin MP

Mr P D Secker MP

Ms A E Burke MP, Deputy Speaker

Secretary Ms C Surtees

Committee support Mr J Rees

Mr D Pecar

Mr J Sherd

Mr B McCulloch

Report relating to the consideration of bills introduced 8 February 2012

- 1. The committee met in private session on 8 February 2012.
- 2. The committee determined that the following referrals of bills be made—

Standing Committee on Economics:

- Appropriation Bill (No. 3) 2011-2012; and
- Appropriation Bill (No. 4) 2011-2012.

Peter Slipper MP Chair

8 February 2012