HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

SELECTION COMMITTEE

REPORT NO. 12

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Chair Mr H A Jenkins MP, Speaker

Members Mr A P Bandt MP

Mr M M Coulton MP, Nationals Whip

Hon W G Entsch MP, Chief Opposition Whip

Hon J Fitzgibbon MP, Chief Government Whip

Ms J G Hall MP

Mr C P Hayes MP

Ms N B Marino MP

Mr R J M Oakeshott MP

Ms J A Saffin MP

Mr P D Secker MP

Secretary Ms Claressa Surtees

Committee support Mr Anthony Overs

Mr Dennis Pecar

Ms Kay Brett

Report relating to the consideration of bills introduced on 9 February 2011

- 1. The committee met in private session on Wednesday, 9 February 2011.
- 2. The committee determined that the following bills not be referred to committees:
 - Combating the Financing of People Smuggling and Other Measures Bill 2011;
 and
 - Electronic Transactions Amendment Bill 2011.

Harry Jenkins Chair

9 February 2011