# ATTACHMENT E

# MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT & MEMBERS OF THE ACT LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

### Ms Annette Ellis MP

Member for Canberra 205 Ankatell Street Tuggeranong ACT 2900

#### Mr Bob McMullan MP

Unit 8 1 Torrens Street Cooyong Centre Braddon ACT 2612

### **Senator Kate Lundy**

Ground Floor, Law Society Building 11 London Cct Canberra ACT 2601

# **Senator Gary Humphries**

Shop B12 Canberra Centre Bunda Street Canberra ACT 2601

# **Members of the ACT Legislative Assembly**

Mr Jon Stanhope, Chief Minister
Mr Bill Stefaniak, Leader of the Opposition
Mr Andrew Barr,
Mrs Jacquie Burke
Mr Simon Corbell
Dr Deb Foskey
Ms Katy Gallagher
Mr Richard Mulcahy
Mr Zed Seselja.

#### All addressed to -

GPO Box 1020, Canberra ACT 2601