

## **Appendix B - List of submissions**

- 1. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 2. Columbus Group
- 3. Mr M. J. Carmichael
- 4. Shire of Cocos (Keeling) Islands
- 5. Mr R. Haythornthwaite
- 6. Department of Transport and Regional Services (supplementary)
- 7. Department of Transport and Regional Services (supplementary)