A

Appendix A - Witnesses

Mr Haji Adam, Chairman, Congress of the Territory of Cocos (Keeling) Islands

Mr Allan Robert Curyer, Marine Officer, Marine Service

Mr Haji Badlu Feyrel, Chairman, Territory of Cocos (Keeling) Islands Cooperative

Mr Colin Linday Freshwater, Saltwater Adventures

Mr Cree Haig, Congress of the Territory of Cocos (Keeling) Islands

Mr Robert George Holland, Deputy Administrator, Cocos (Keeling) Islands

Mr Daniel John Maher, Project/Site Engineer, Gutteridge Haskins and Davey Pty Ltd

Ms Wendy Murray, Government Conservator (OIC), Parks Australia North

Mr Alan Vincent O'Grady, Manager, Cocos Islands Cooperative Society

Mrs Danie (Mak Juwanie) Olbio, Chairperson, Kaum Ibu (Women's Group)

Mr Peter Anthony Seman, Project Manager, Cocos Capital Works Program, Gutteridge Haskins and Davey Pty Ltd

Mr Noel Joseph Taylor, Senior Technical Officer, Gutteridge Haskins and Davey Pty Ltd

Mr William Leonard Taylor, Administrator, Indian Ocean Territories Administration, Department of Transport and Regional Services

Mr John Weatherstone, Acting Director, Asset Management, Indian Ocean Territories, Department of Transport and Regional Services