APPENDIX 1

Non- Urban Steering Committee

Chair

Sandy Hollway

Members

Maureen Cane Peter Kanowski

Peter Cullen Annabelle Pegrum/Graham Scott-Bohanna

Robert de Costella Terry Snow

Dorte Ekeland/Catherine Keirnan Alan Thompson

Ted Evans Robert Tonkin

Kevin Jeffery Robert Wasson

Consultant Team

Project Manager

Bovis Lend Lease

Specialist Consultants

ACIL Tasman

Alistair Grinbergs Heritage Solutions

Conacher Travers

Create Media

David Hogg Pty Ltd

Forestry Tasmania

Lend Lease Design Group

McCann Property and Planning

University of Melbourne, Landscape Artichitecture

Natural Resource Intelligence

Purdon Associates

Research and Design International

Robert peck von Hartel Trethowan

Ways and means Consultancy

WordsWorth Writing

The Committee and Team were supported by members of the ACT Bushfire Recovery Taskforce Secretariat