

## **Appendix A: List of submissions**

1 Mr Nick Hobso

- 2 Dr Graeme Orr
- 3 Mr Graham Macafee
- 4 Mr Robert Willson
- 5 Mr Sidney Reynolds
- 6 Mr Frank Bibby
- 7 Family Voice Australia
- 7a Family Voice Australia SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 7)
- 8 Ian & Beth Yeates
- 9 Mr Peter Young
- 10 Mr Andrew Robertson
- 11 Dr Anne Twomey
- 12 Mr Robert Vose
- 13 Sir David Smith
- 14 Mr Rodger Hills
- 15 Mr Geoffrey Goode
- 16 Australian for Constitutional Monarchy
- 16a Australian for Constitutional Monarchy SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 16)

17	Mrs Barbara Horkan
18	Mr David Horkan
19	Ms Gillian Lord
20	Professor Janette Hartz-Karp and Associate Professor Lyn Carson
21	Australian Local Government Association
22	Civil Liberties Australia
23	Gilbert and Tobin Centre of Public Law and The University of New South Wales
24	Australian Electoral Commission
24a	Australian Electoral Commission SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 24)
25	Law School, the University of Adelaide
26	Mr Glenn Patmore
27	Mr James Emmerig
28	Mr David Hull
29	Rethink Australia
30	Women for an Australian Republic
31	Ms Jennifer Williams
31a	Ms Jennifer Williams SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 31)
32	Auspoll PTY LTD
33	Mr Rodney Cameron