

Appendix A: List of Submissions

Submission No. Individual/organisation 1 Northern Territory Statehood Steering Committee 2 Professor David Carment 3 Mr Graham Nicholson 4 Senator Trish Crossin 5 Central Australian Aboriginal Congress 6 Stephen Paul Hatton 7 The Hon Justice D Mildren RFD 8 National Native Title Tribunal 9 Australian Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies 10 Office of Workplace Services Commonwealth Attorney-General's Department 11 12 Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet