

Appendix D: List of Correspondence

The following individuals provided the Committee with comments on the family law system in general, and therefore the material was treated as correspondence.

Mr John Kluck

Mr Paul Johnson

Ms Nicky Ascott

Mrs Helen Harman

Mr Steve Moskal

Dr J and Mrs M Staska

Mr Tony Edwards

Mr Paul Turner

Mr Peter van de Voorde

Ms Barbara Reis

Ms Joan Hopkins

Ms Natasha Blackley

Mr Kirk Winters

Ms Tracey Young

Ms Joan Leske

Mr M and Ms R Bourne

Mr John Mills

Mr Simon Hunt

Mr Steven Popovski

Mr Anton Heyneke

Mr John Abbott

Dr David Hudson

Mr John Mills

Mr Roger Debois

Ms Robyn Stockton

Mr Jerry Himelfarb

Mr Henry Oorloff

Mr Tony Moss

Mr David Maybury

Mr James Adams

Mr Warren Welsh

Mr David Kelly

Mr Colin Moyle

Mr Paul S Spear

Ms Kay Muddiman

Mr Robert Taylor

Mrs Lea McKenzie

Mr Brendan Price

Mr Barry Hain

GRANS

Ms Karen Carr

Mr Craig Hickman

Mrs Lea McKenzie

Mr James Balmer

Mr Jai Cooper

Mrs Pearl Doyle

Ms Joanne Fletcher

Ms Debra Hayden

Mr Chris Smith

Mr Terry Clayton (Fathers for Justice Australia and New Zealand)

Mr Roger Truscott

David and Sylvia Mosey

Mr Ross Mitchell