В

Appendix B — Witnesses

Monday, 1 February 2010 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Mrs Toni Pirani, Assistant Secretary, Family Law Branch

Australian Taxation Office

Mr John Meyer, Senior Director Offshore Compliance Program

Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

Mr Peter Hutchinson, Section Manager

Ms Michalina Stawyskyj, Branch Manager, International Branch

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Andrew Byrne, Assistant Secretary, Consular Policy Branch

Department of the Treasury

Mr Michael Atfield, Senior Adviser, Tax Treaties Unit, International Tax and Treaties Division

Ms Heather Sturgiss, Analyst Contributions and Treasury

Mr Gregory Wood, Manager, International Tax and Treaties Division

Tuesday, 9 February 2010 - Canberra

Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research

Dr Michael Green, General Manager

Ms Suzanne Milthorpe, Policy Officer

Monday, 22 February 2010 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Ms Victoria Bickford, Director, Treaties, International Arrangements and Corruption Section

Ms Maggie Jackson, First Assistant Secretary, International Crime Cooperation Division

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Dr Gregory French, Assistant Secretary, International Legal Branch

Mr David Holly, Assistant Secretary, South and Central Asia Branch

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts

Mr Ewan McIvor, Senior Environmental Policy Officer, Australian Antarctic Division

Mr Jonathon Barrington, Senior Policy Adviser, Australian Antarctic Division