THURSDAY, 22 MARCH 2001

PUBLIC HEARING

Committee Room 2R1
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600
9.00am - 4.00pm

PROGRAM

9.00am - 10.30am Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Ritchie
Ms Amanda Gorely
Mr Roderick Smith
Mr Warwick Herd
Mr Richard Rowe
Mr David Stuart
Mr Don Cuddihy
Mr Eric Van Der Wal

10.30am - 12.00pm Department of Defence

Mr Shane Carmody

Commodore Warwick Gately
Group Captain Ric Casagrande
Lieutenant Commander Allan Earle
Captain Andy Mackinson

Captain Andy Mackinnon Lieutenant Colonel Mike Kelly

Colonel Keith Jobson

12.00pm - 1.00pm Lunch

1.00pm - 2.00pm Mr Chris Sidoti

2.00pm - 3.00pm Attorney-Generals' Department

Ms Robyn Frost Mr Steven Marshall Mr Chris Hodges Mr Geoffrey Skillen Mr Mark Zanker

3.00pm - 4.00pm AusAID

Mr Charles Tapp Ms Ali Gillies Mr Scott Dawson Ms Ellen Shipley Mr Peter Callan