House of Representatives Committees

Joint Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade

Inquiry into Australia's Trade and Investment Relationship with South America

Scheduled public hearings

The Committee held public hearings at the following locations.

Details of the witnesses are listed in the transcripts for the hearings. Copies of the transcripts are available in PDF format, or in hard copy from the Committee Secretariat.

Date Location
Friday 13 August 1999 Canberra
Wednesday 18 August 1999 - POSTPONEDPerth
Friday 3 September 1999 Sydney
Monday 20 September 1999 Canberra
Friday 1 October 1999 - Rescheduled from 8 October Sydney
Friday 8 October 1999 - CANCELLEDSydney
Friday 22 October 1999 Canberra
Wednesday 17 November 1999 Melbourne
Thursday 18 November 1999 Perth
Thursday 24 February 2000 Sydney
Monday 8 May 2000 Canberra

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print