

## **Appendix A – List of Submissions**

- 1. Westpac Mr Huw McKay
- 2. Mr Jon Black, The Council of Mayors, South East Queensland
- 3. Mr Jon Stanhope MLA, Chief Minister, ACT Legislative Assembly
- 4. The Hon Mike Rann MP, Premier of South Australia
- 5. Embassy of Columbia
- 6. Wingecarribee Shire Council
- 7. REDIEX Ministry of Industry and Commerce
- 8. Australian Services Union
- 9. Central Queensland Local Government
- 10. ITS Global
- 11. Embassy of Argentina
- 12. Department of Defence
- 13. NSW Department of State and Regional Development
- 14. Embassy of Mexico
- 15. Department of Immigration and Citizenship
- 16. Embassy of Peru
- 17. Embassy of Pakistan
- 18. Austrade
- 19. Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

- 20. Embassy of Peru Supplementary Submission
- 21. Embassy of the Philippines
- 22. Premier of Western Australia
- 23. Austrade Answers to Questions on Notice
- 24. Three Plus Pty Ltd
- 25. Law Council of Australia
- 26. Embassy of Chile
- 27. Universities Australia
- 28. Sinogold
- 29. Embassy of Mexico Supplementary Submission
- 30. Institute of Export
- 31. Tradegate
- 32. Export Vision
- 33. Embassy of Mexico Reference to Questions on Notice
- 34. Mr Ken Waller, Director, The Australian APEC Study Centre, RMIT University
- 35. Exportise (Melbourne) Pty Ltd
- 36. Medicines Australia
- 37. Law council of Australia Answers to Questions on Notice
- 38. Pacific Islands Trade and Investment Commission
- 39. Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia
- 40. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 40a. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (supplementary)
- 41. Embassy of Brazil
- 42. Embassy of Uruguay
- 43. Export Finance and Insurance Corporation
- 44. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Answers to Supplementary Questions