

## JOINT COMMITTEE OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS AND AUDIT

PO Box 6021, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600 | Phone: (02) 6277 4615 | Fax: (02) 6277 2220 | Email: jcpa@aph.gov.au

## INQUIRY INTO CERTAIN TAXATION MATTERS

## PUBLIC ROUNDTABLE Amended List of Participants Glover Room, Hotel Grand Chancellor 29 Cameron St, Launceston

12:45 pm Commence roundtable

Participants:

Mr Ian Wright Mr Robert Watson Mr Simon Hegarty WHK Garrotts

Mr Ken Davey Davey Accounting

Mr Bob Ruddick Mr Craig Leighton Mrs Janine Healey **Ruddicks Chartered Accountants** 

Mr Robert Atkinson Atkinson Gibson Chartered Accountants

Mr Hugh Howell Howell Accounting

Mrs Roslyn Kingston **Deloittes** 

Mr Tony Culberg Taxpayers Association Inc

Mr Bruce James **Taxpayers Association Inc** 

3:15 pm Conclude roundtable