

Appendix B - List of Submissions

- Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry/Department of Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
- 2 Australian National Audit Office
- 3 Australian Communications and Media Authority
- 4 The Treasury
- 5 Centrelink
- 6 Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs