В

Appendix B — Public hearing

Wednesday, 2 March 2011 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Ms Tracey Martin, Senior Director

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor General

Mr Stuart Turnbull, Executive Director

Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

Mr Steve Jennaway, Chief Finance Officer, Business and Financial Services

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Financial Management Group

Department of Industry, Science and Research

Mrs Vanessa Graham, Head of Division, Corporate

Department of Veterans' Affairs

Mrs Carolyn Spiers, National Manager, Business Integrity and Legal Services

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr John Grant, First Assistant Secretary, Procurement

Monday, 21 March 2011 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Brian Boyd, Executive Director

Ms Alicia Hall, Senior Director

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor General

Ms Nicola Rowe, Senior Director

Department of Regional Australia, Regional Development and Local Government

Mr Justin Hanney, Deputy Secretary

Mr Gordon McCormick, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Program Delivery Division

Infrastructure Australia

Mr Michael Deegan, Infrastructure Coordinator

Wednesday, 23 March 2011 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Ms Barbara Cass, Acting Group Executive Director

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor General

Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency

Mr Martin Bowles, Deputy Secretary

Mr Nico Padovan, First Assistant Secretary

Department of Human Services - Medicare Australia

Ms Sheila Bird, General Manager, Business

Ms Malisa Golightly, Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities

Ms Catherine Skippington, First Assistant Secretary, Business Improvement Division

Mr Malcolm Thompson, Deputy Secretary, Business Improvement Division