

Appendix A - List of Submissions

1	M_{r}	Bruco	Evans
1	IVII	bruce	cvans

- 2 Murweh Shire Council
- 3 District Council of Karoonda East Murray
- 4 Mid North Coast Regional Development Board
- 4.1 Mid North Coast Regional Development Board Supplementary
- 5 ACC Mid West Gascoyne
- 6 ACC North Queensland
- 7 The Brolga Project
- 8 Narromine Shire Council
- 9 Regional Council Tamworth
- 10 School of Behavioural, Cognitive & Social Science
- 11 Deakin University
- 12 Mr Wally Lenyszyn
- 13 Corangamite Shire
- 14 VECCI Invigorating Business
- 15 Committee for Geelong
- 16 Wujal Wujal Aboriginal Shire Council
- 17 ACC Peel
- 18 Geofabrics Australasia Pty Limited
- 19 City of Wodonga

- 20 Horsham Rural City Council
- 21 Hughenden Chamber of Commerce Inc.
- 22 Central Darling Shire
- 23 Rural City of Wangaratta
- 24 Southern Cross University
- 25 Department of Broadband, Communications & the Digital Economy
- 26 Municipal Association of Victoria
- 27 Australian Bankers' Association Inc.
- 28 Southern Cross University
- 29 Growcom
- 30 Southern Councils Group
- 31 Southern Mallee District Council
- 32 Manningham City Council
- 33 G21 Geelong Region Alliance
- 34 ACC Illawarra
- 35 Department of Resources, Energy & Tourism
- 36 Peel Development Commission
- 37 Latrobe City Council
- 38 Shire of Yilgarn
- 39 City of Albany
- 40 Glenelg Shire Council
- 41 National Farmers' Federation
- 42 RMIT University
- 43 National Sea Change Taskforce
- 44 Shire of Strathbogie
- 45 ACC Mackay Region
- 46 Hurstville City Council
- 47 Qantas Airways Limited

- 48 Albury City
- 49 City of Mandurah
- 50 Goldfields-Esperance Development Commission
- 51 Burnett Mary Regional Group
- 52 Central Goldfields Shire Council
- 53 Kempsey Shire Council
- 54 Urana Shire Council
- 55 Regional Aviation Association of Australia
- 56 Australia's Premier Peace Advocate
- 57 Toowoomba Regional Council
- 58 ACC VIC Central Highlands
- 59 National Growth Areas Alliance
- 60 Mid-Western Regional Council
- 61 Shire of Dumbleyung
- 62 Wyong Shire Council
- 63 Upper Lachlan Shire Council
- 64 Greater Shepparton City Council
- 65 Wakefield Group
- 66 Darwin City Council
- 67 City of Wanneroo
- 68 City of Townsville
- 69 Northern Rivers Regional Development Board Inc.
- 70 The City of Newcastle
- 71 Western Australian Local Government Association
- 72 Shellharbour City Council
- 73 Richmond Shire Council
- 74 Gold Coast City Council
- 75 Caterpillar Underground Mining Pty Ltd.

- 76 Oberon Council
- 77 University of Ballarat
- 78 Gosford City Council
- 79 Gippsland Local Government Network
- 80 ACC Tasmania
- 80.1 ACC Tasmania Supplementary
- 81 Shoalhaven City Council
- 82 Wide Bay Burnett ROC
- 83 Broken Hill City Council
- 84 InvestWEST Alliance of Councils
- 85 Alexandrina Council
- 86 Limestone Coast Regional Development Board
- 87 Far Western Regional Development Board
- 88 Shire of Flinders
- 89 ACC NT
- 90 District Council of Cleve
- 91 Organising Principles Group
- 92 BREAZE Inc.
- 93 Sunshine Coast Regional Council
- 94 ACC Sunshine Coast
- 95 Rockhampton Regional Development Limited
- 96 Interface Councils
- 97 ACC Kimberley
- 98 ACC Northern Rivers (NSW)
- 99 Ozeconomics Consulting
- 100 ACC Central Murray
- 101 Wentworth Shire Council
- 102 Minerals Council of Australia

- 103 ACC Orana
- 104 ACC Greater Brisbane
- 105 ACC Gippsland
- 106 Southern Grampians Shire Council
- 107 Local Government of Queensland
- 108 Griffith City Council
- 109 ACC Ipswich & Regional
- 110 Economic Development Australia
- 110.1 Economic Development Australia Supplementary
- 111 Moree Plains Shire Council
- 112 Regional Economic Development Corporation
- 113 Goulburn Mulwaree Council
- 114 ACC Southern Inland Queensland
- 115 Strathfield Council
- 116 Shire of York
- 117 ACC South East NSW
- 118 CONFIDENTIAL
- 119 Nexus Consulting (Aust) Pty Ltd
- 120 Townsville Enterprise Limited
- 121 The Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia
- 122 NSW Business Chamber
- 123 Tasmanian Department of Economic Development and Tourism.
- 124 Wellington Shire Council
- 125 Australian Local Government Association
- 126 Mortlake Employment Services
- 127 ACC Riverina
- 128 Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
- 129 Geelong Chamber of Commerce

130	TAFE NSW - North Coast Institute
131	Geelong Manufacturing Council
132	Ararat Rural City Council
133	Grampians Pyrenees Regional Development Board
134	Grampians Tourism Inc.
135	Gunnedah Shire Council
136	Abacus - Australian Mutuals
137	Mr David Smith
138	Department for Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
139	Diamantina Shire Council
140	Bunbury Wellington Economic Alliance
141	Barcoo Shire Council
142	Peel Community Development Group
143	Mid West Development Commission
144	Barwon Darling Alliance
145	Northern Territory Government
146	NSW Government
147	Migration Institute of Australia Limited
148	NSW Legal Assistance Forum
148.1	NSW Legal Assistance Forum Supplementary
149	Eurobodalla Shire Council
150	Mount Isa Chamber of Commerce
151	Mildura Rural City Council
152	ACT Government
153	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development & Local Government

153.1 Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development & Local

Government Supplementary

169

170

153.2	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development & Local Government Supplementary
154	Department of Human Services
155	Tourism and Transport Forum (TTF Australia)
156	Queensland Government
157	Genworth Financial
158	Business Broken Hill
159	Far West Community Legal Centre
160	Advance Cairns Limited
161	Mrs Sherrie Wilkins
162	Ms Margaret Kelly
163	Ms Rebecca McIlveen
164	ASPO Australia
165	Logan City Council
166	Gold Coast Tourism
167	Department of the Treasury
168	Nation Building Australia Pty Ltd.

Department of Innovation, Industry, Science & Research

Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations