

## **Appendix A – List of Submissions**

- 1. (CONFIDENTIAL)
- 2. Mr David Watkins
- 3. O'Brien Geological Services
- 4. Mr Ian McDonald
- 5. ACM Laing & Associates Consultant Geologists
- 6. Australian Petroleum Cooperative Research Centre
- 7. Japan Australia LNG (MIMI) Pty. Limited
- 8. Lion Selection Group Limited
- 9. Featherstone Geological Consultants
- 10. Mr Colin Brooks and Mr Lindsay Curtis
- 11. University of New South Wales
- 12. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
- 13. District Council of Coober Pedy
- 14. Metex Resources Limited
- 15. Lightning Ridge Miners' Association Limited
- 16. Charters Towers Gold Mines Limited
- 17. Human Rights & Equal Opportunity Commission; Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Social Justice Commissioner
- 18. ExxonMobil Australia Pty. Limited
- 19. Alex Taube Geologist Pty. Limited

- 20. Geo Discovery Group Pty. Limited
- 21. Queensland Geological Services Pty. Limited
- 22. The Australian Institute of Geoscientists
- 23. Australian Finegrain Marble Pty. Limited
- 24. Hetherington Exploration & Mining Title Services Pty. Limited
- 25. GM Derrick & Associates Pty. Limited
- 26. Newcrest Mining Limited
- 27. Mr R J Morrison
- 28. Agip Australia Limited
- 29. Exploration Management Services Pty. Limited
- 30. Association of Mining & Exploration Companies (Inc)
- 31. Mr John Anderson
- 32. Mr Eduard Eshuys
- 33. Lantana Exploration Pty. Limited and others
- 34. Cotopaxi International Pty. Limited
- 35. Economic Geology Research Unit, James Cook University
- 36. ChevronTexaco Australia Pty. Limited
- 37. Dr Cedric Griffiths
- 38. Dr Ian Gould
- 39. Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association Limited
- 40. (CONFIDENTIAL)
- 41. Australian Stock Exchange
- 42. Strike Oil NL
- 43. Australian Association of Consulting Archaeologists Inc.
- 44. Woodside Energy Limited
- 45. Australian Society of Exploration Geophysicists
- 46. Rio Tinto Exploration Australia
- 47. City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder
- 48. Southern Cross Resources Australia Pty. Limited

- 49. Australian Geoscience Council Inc.
- 50. The Australasian Institute of Mining & Metallurgy
- 51. Queensland Boulder Opal Association
- 52. Drillex
- 53. Geoscience Australia
- 54. Australian Conservation Foundation
- 55. Commonwealth Bank of Australia
- 56. National Native Title Tribunal
- 57. BHP Billiton Petroleum Pty. Limited
- 58. Mr Dale Sims
- 59. Greenpeace Australia Pacific
- 60. Queensland Mining Council
- 61. (CONFIDENTIAL)
- 62. Central Land Council & Northern Land Council
- 63. Victorian Minerals & Energy Council
- 64. The Australian Gold Council
- 65. Tiger International Resources Inc.
- 66. Department of Immigration & Multicultural & Indigenous Affairs; Office of Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Affairs
- 67. (CONFIDENTIAL)
- 68. BHP Billiton Limited Minerals
- 69. Dr David Mackenzie
- 70. Government of South Australia
- 71. Newmont Australia Limited
- 72. CSIRO Exploration & Mining, and CSIRO Petroleum Resources
- 73. Attorney-General's Department
- 74. Environment Australia
- 75. (CONFIDENTIAL)
- 76. South Australian Chamber of Mines & Energy

- 77. Queensland Government
- 78. The Chamber of Minerals & Energy of Western Australia Inc.
- 79. (CONFIDENTIAL)
- 80. Mr Andrew Crooks
- 81. Minerals Council of Australia
- 82. Origin Energy Limited
- 83. Australian Jewellery & Gemstone Industry Council Inc.
- 84. Government of Western Australia
- 85. New South Wales Government
- 86. Tasmanian Government
- 87. Northern Territory Minerals Council Inc.
- 88. Tasmanian Minerals Council
- 89. Northern Territory Government
- 90. Bendigo Mining NL
- 91. Victorian Government
- 92. Kimberly Diamond Company NL
- 93. Giants Reef Mining Limited
- 94. CS Energy Limited
- 95. Heron Resources Limited
- 96. Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association Limited
- 97. Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association Limited
- 98. Reed Resources Limited
- 99. Heathgate Resources Pty. Limited
- 100. Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association Limited
- 101. Minconindo Pty. Limited
- 102. CSIRO Exploration and Mining
- 103. Glengarry Resources Limited
- 104. GM Derrick & Associates Pty. Limited
- 105. Mr R J Morrison

- 106. CS Energy Limited
- 107. Australian Geoscience Council Inc.
- 108. Earthsearch Consulting Pty. Limited
- 109. Mr David Watkins
- 110. Mr R J Morrison
- 111. University of New South Wales
- 112. Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources
- 113. Mr Denis Rafty
- 114. Adelaide Resources Limited
- 115. National Native Title Tribunal
- 116. Mr Rex Motton
- 117. Sydney Marine Sand Pty Limited
- 118. Government of South Australia
- 119. Government of South Australia
- 120. The International Association of Geophysical Contractors, Austral Chapter

