APPENDIX B

LIST OF SUBMISSIONS

Individuals

Mr Stephen Corcoran

Mr J.H. Fenton

Mr Adam Johnston

J.M. Moller

Mrs Anna Moreno

Mr Tim Nolan

Ms Karen Starling

Mrs J. Young-Smith

Organisations

ACT Council of Social Service (ACTCOSS)

Association of Independent Retirees

Australian Council for Rehabilitation of the Disabled (ACROD)

Australian Council of Social Service (ACOSS)

Australian Pensioners' & Superannuants' Federation

Australian Pensioners' and Superannuants' League Qld

Brotherhood of St Laurence

Carers' Action Taskforce

Chief Minister of the Australian Capital Territory, Ms Kate Carnell, MLA

Consumers' Health Forum of Australia

Council on the Ageing (Australia)

Deafness Forum of Australia

Department of Social Security

Gold Coast Division of General Practice

Health Insurance Commission

Hobart Community Legal Service

Juvenile Diabetes Foundation Australia

Migrant Resource Centre (Southern Tasmania)

Minister for Health and Family Service, Dr Michael Wooldridge, MP

Minister for Veterans' Affairs, Mr Bruce Scott, MP

Multiple Sclerosis Society of Western Australia

National Seniors Association

Northern Territory Minister for Health Services, Mr Denis Burke, MLA

Paraplegic Quadriplegic Association of Tasmania

Pharmacy Guild of Australia

Premier of New South Wales, Mr Bob Carr, MP

Premier of Tasmania, Mr Tony Rundle, MLA

Premier of Western Australia, Mr Richard Court, MLA

Privacy Commissioner, Mr Kevin O'Connor

Queensland Minister for Families, Youth and Community Care, Mr Kevin Lingard, MLA

Royal Australian College of General Practitioners

SHHH AUSTRALIA Inc.

Tasmanian Pensioners Union

The Combined Pensioners & Superannuants Association of NSW

Victorian Minister for Aged Care, Mr Rob Knowles, MLA

Welfare Rights Centre