В

Appendix B – Hearing and Witnesses

Monday, 4 February 2013—Canberra

Australian Electoral Commission

Mr Ed Killesteyn, Electoral Commissioner
Mr Thomas Rogers, Deputy Commissioner
Mr Paul Pirani, Chief Legal Officer
Ms Marie Neilson, Assistant Commissioner, Elections Branch
Mr Andrew Gately, Assistant Commissioner Roll Management
FamilyVoice Australia
Dr David Phillips, National President
Electoral Reform Australia

Mr Stephen Lesslie, Vice President